Events

Post an Event

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017
All Day
International Town & Gown Association 2017 Annual Conference University of Oregon, Eugene OR
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
All Day
G-318 Local Mitigation Planning Workshop Fort Dalles Readiness Center, The Dalles Oregon
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
All Day
Integrating Bike-Ped Topics into University Transportation Courses (IBPI Faculty Workshop) Engineering Building, Portland State University, Portland OR
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
All Day
Comprehensive Bikeway Design 2.0 Engineering Building,, Milwaukie OR
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
All Day
Comprehensive Bikeway Design 2.0 Engineering Building, Portland State University, Portland OR
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - Thursday, August 24, 2017
7:30 am - 4:30 pm
IBPI Summer Bikeway Design 1.0 Engineering Building, Portland State University, Portland Oregon
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
All Day
Transportation & Communities Summit Portland State University – Smith Memorial Student Union, Portland OR
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
All Day
2017 OAPA/ISOCARP Joint Planning Conference Oregon Convention Center, Portland Oregon