Events

Post an Event

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meeting of the Minds VI: BEEP Trivia Night Barrel Room at Green Dragon (aka Rogue Eastside Pub & Pilot Brewery), Portland Oregon
Friday, March 17, 2017
8:30 am - 6:00 pm
Columbia River Regional Forum Best Western Plus Hood River, Hood River Oregon
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Friday, June 2, 2017
All Day
International Town & Gown Association 2017 Annual Conference University of Oregon, Eugene OR
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017
All Day
Integrating Bike-Ped Topics into University Transportation Courses (IBPI Faculty Workshop) Engineering Building, Portland State University, Portland OR
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
All Day
Comprehensive Bikeway Design 2.0 Engineering Building,, Milwaukie OR
Monday, July 31, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
All Day
Comprehensive Bikeway Design 2.0 Engineering Building, Portland State University, Portland OR
Monday, August 14, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
7:30 am - 4:30 pm
IBPI Summer Bikeway Design 1.0 Engineering Building, Portland State University, Portland Oregon
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
All Day
2017 OAPA/ISOCARP Joint Planning Conference Oregon Convention Center, Portland Oregon