Events

Post an Event

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Missing Middle Housing with Daniel Parolek, AIA Hult Center for the Performing Arts, The Studio, Eugene Oregon
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
2017 Livability Solutions Forum: The Future of Housing Springfield, OR Sprout! Market Hall, Springfield OR
Thursday, April 13, 2017
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
2017 Livability Solutions Forum: The Future of Housing, Medford Inn at the Commons, Medford OR
Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hot Topics in Planning Presented by the OAPA Mentorship Program Mackenzie, Portland Oregon
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jeff Tumlin Presents "Jettison the Jetsons: The Future of Cities and Self Driving Car" Oregon Executive MBA Building, Portland Oregon
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Thursday, April 27, 2017
All Day
Northeastern Oregon Planners Network Meeting Eastern Oregon University, LaGrande Oregon
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Jeff Tumlin Presents "Jettison the Jetsons: The Future of Cities and Self Driving Car" Lawrence Hall, Room 206, Eugene Oregon
Thursday, May 18, 2017
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Health and Planning Roundtable Venue 252, Eugene Oregon
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Friday, May 19, 2017
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Planning Skills Workshop - Focus on Implementation Venue 252, Eugene Oregon
Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Planning Commissioner Training Venue 252, Eugene Oregon
1 2